School Closures

Map (List View)

Address753 Hinton Rd, Osterley, 2324
Phone4987 2596
Emailmtkanwary-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://mtkanwary-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Mar 23 2021

Location: (-32.724187, 151.699146)

AddressPaterson St, Hinton, 2321
Phone4930 5266
Emailhinton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://hinton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.716733, 151.650674)

Address860 Paterson Rd, Woodville, 2321
Phone4930 1415
Emailiona-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://iona-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.665063, 151.604218)

AddressStill St, Seaham, 2324
Phone4988 6234
Emailseaham-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://seaham-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 22 2021

Location: (-32.662095, 151.729362)

AddressGeer St, Raymond Terrace, 2324
Phone4987 2403
Emailirrawang-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://irrawang-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Oct 25 2021

Location: (-32.758624, 151.756776)

AddressMount Hall Rd, RAYMOND TERRACE, 2324
Phone4987 4687
Emailirrawang-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://irrawang-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.761513, 151.766861)

AddressHastings Drive, Raymond Terrace, 2324
Phone4987 6510
Emailgrahamstow-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://grahamstow-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Oct 30 2021

Location: (-32.759083, 151.774477)

AddressElkin Ave, Heatherbrae, 2324
Phone4987 2306
Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://hunterriv-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.781835, 151.732798)

AddressAdelaide St, Raymond Terrace, 2324
Phone4987 2083
Emailraymondter-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://raymondter-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.767016, 151.74001)

AddressVardon St, Fern Bay, 2295
Phone4928 1668
Emailfernbay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://fernbay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.871657, 151.794739)

AddressFerodale Rd, Medowie, 2318
Phone4982 8222
Emailmedowie-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://medowie-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.738245, 151.85406)

Address43 Brocklesby Road, Medowie, 2318
Phone4982 8707
Emailwirreanda-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wirreanda-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.743911, 151.875219)

Address4 Salt Ash Avenue, SALT ASH, 2318
Phone4982 6251
Emailsaltash-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://saltash-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.787841, 151.903848)

AddressCromarty Rd, Soldiers Point, 2317
Phone4982 7151
Emailsoldierspt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://soldierspt-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Nov 01 2021

Location: (-32.709978, 152.065351)

Address1a King Albert Ave, Tanilba Bay, 2319
Phone4982 4762
Emailtanilbabay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tanilbabay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.730055, 152.005845)

Address764 Marsh Rd, Bobs Farm, 2316
Phone4982 1179
Emailbobsfarm-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bobsfarm-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-32.766796, 152.010937)

Address18 Bundabah St, Karuah, 2324
Phone4997 5341
Emailkaruah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://karuah-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.654344, 151.966595)

AddressSalamander Way, Salamander Bay, 2317
Phone4981 1595
Emailtomaree-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tomaree-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSun Jul 26 2020

Location: (-32.737699, 152.113091)

AddressSalamander Way, Salamander Bay, 2317
Phone4981 1444
Emailtomaree-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tomaree-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSun Jul 26 2020

Location: (-32.735884, 152.1122)

Address191 Gan Gan Rd, Anna Bay, 2316
Phone4982 1187
Emailannabay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://annabay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Nov 03 2021

Location: (-32.77637, 152.089912)

AddressRigney St, Shoal Bay, 2315
Phone4981 1007
Emailshoalbay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://shoalbay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-32.729062, 152.173933)